Ghost (1990)
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I (2010)
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
Indiana Jones (1981, 1984, 1989)
Into the Woods (2014)
It’s a Wonderful Life (1946)
Kaguyahime no monogatari (2013)
El laberinto del fauno (2006)
The Lord of the Rings (2001, 2002, 2003)
Mary Poppins (1964)
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (2014)
The Wizard of Oz (1939)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s